Sons of Moriarty and More Stories of Sherlock Holmes

loren d. estleman

Buy now from Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indiebound | Apple

“This solid anthology collects five previously published shorter Sherlock Holmes pastiches, plus a new novella from Estleman (The Perils of Sherlock Holmes).”
—Publishers Weekly


Award winning author Loren D. Estleman has curated a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories from some of the finest authors in Sons of Moriarty and More Stories of Sherlock Holmes. This is the first time that these stories appear together in one anthology, including “Sons of Moriarty,” a Sherlock Holmes novella, appearing here for the first time.

Collection includes:

John Lutz: “The Infernal Machine”
Robert L. Fish: “The Adventure of the Double-Bogey Man”
Anne Perry: “The Case of the Bloodless Sock”
Al Sarrantonio: “Sherlocks”
Lenore Carroll: “Before the Adventures”
Loren D. Estleman: “Sons of Moriarty: A Sherlock Holmes Novella”

Related Posts: